Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Ling Chi Fai

Mr. Leung Cheuk Ho


Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chong Kam Fung

Mr. Ho Chun Chung Patrick

Mr. Shi Wai Lim William


Stock Code

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong , 784


Headquarters and principal place of business

Unit 1702-03, 17/F., Stelux House, 698 Prince Edward Road East, San Po Kong


Registered office

P.O. Box 1350 Clifton House, 75 Fort Street, Grand Cayman KY1-1108, Cayman Islands


Principal share registrar

Ocorian Trust (Cayman) Limited

Windward 3, Regatta Office Park
PO Box 1350
Grand Cayman KY1-1108

Cayman Islands


Hong Kong branch Share registrar and transfer office

Tricor Investor Services Limited

17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong


Place of incorporation

Cayman Islands


Web-site address


Reporting Accountants

HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited

31/F, Gloucester Tower, The Landmark, 11 Pedder Street, Central, Hong Kong SAR